You can find all the membership information and forms here.
MSNZ Licence applications are now done online - after passing a licence test of course.

About Motorsport bay of plenty

Previously known as the Tauranga Mount Motorsport Club, MotorSport Bay of Plenty evolved from three previous motorsport clubs , Tauranga Car Club, Mount Maunganui Car Club and Bay Park Supporters Club.

Around 1994 the combined membership of the clubs dwindled until in 1996 a core group of motorsport enthusiasts held a meeting at a local business premises and determined that a new club would be formed.  That club became TMMC.  The Founding executive was Graham Fraser, David Short and Philip King.  The new club grew astonishingly quickly to almost 200 members hosting a range of events such as sealed and gravel hillclimbs, bent sprints, grasskanas, trials, and clubsport races at Taupo Circuit... Read More

Many Thanks to our sponsors